No new theme this week….

Please check back in a week or so.

4 Responses

  1. Do you think, your last theme was interessted enough for stamping? If nowbody answered your theme, it must be wrong.

    greetings
    Sigrid

  2. Moo’s aren’t just about stamping, they can be collage work as well. And challenges are supposed to be about thinking ‘outside’ the box. That’s the whole point.

    I’ve been trying to come up with themes that haven’t been done over and over again, and if people choose not to do them, I guess that’s the way it goes.

  3. Well, I had dropped in here to see what the new theme was and to post my very very late Robot Moos …. I am so sad to see that there was so little participation in the last challenge! I know that work has make my life crazy and I have been unable to do any crafting. Perhaps spring breaks are interfereing with others’ participation??!! Hopefully. I will be watching for the next theme!

    In the meantime, here is the link to my Robot Moos.

    http://wiggysworldofcrafts.blogspot.com/2011/03/make-moo-or-two-robots.html

    thanks,
    Donelda

  4. Hi,

    I hadn’t realised you were back up and running! I love creating these Moos and was gutted when you stopped back in 2009. Please keep setting more themes, I will definitely keep checking back now and will participate in the next link.

    Moo’s are definitely fantastic for using up all those odds and ends, and working on a miniature scale is great, as so much craft work is expected to be bigger. I agree that it should be kept as a craft based piece and not digital.

    Looking forward to a new challenge… ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

